Our Agents

Our experienced agents stand ready to help you sell your home or find the home of your dreams! Give us a call so we can help you get started.



Brent Bowman

Brent Bowman

Sales Associate
601-892-5500
662-809-2627
brent@cbgrenada.com
Brian Bowman

Brian Bowman

Sales Associate
601-892-5500
brian@cbgrenada.com
Ray Branscome

Ray Branscome

CRB, CRS, GRI Broker
601-892-5500
662-417-4560
ray@cbgrenada.com
Sue Gregory

Sue Gregory

Broker Associate
601-892-5500
662-809-2280
sue@cbgrenada.com
Bonnie Hankins

Bonnie Hankins

Broker Associate
601-892-5500
662-809-3990
bonnie@cbgrenada.com
Janet Kinard

Janet Kinard

Top Overall Producer for the past 20 years
601-892-5500
662-417-0224
janet@cbgrenada.com
Rhonda Lee

Rhonda Lee

Broker Associate
601-892-5500
662-417-8895
rhonda@cbgrenada.com
Judy Lundy

Judy Lundy

CRS, GRI Broker
601-892-5500
662-417-7206
judy@cbgrenada.com
Pam McKay

Pam McKay

Sales Associate
601-892-5500
662-417-3974
pam@cbgrenada.com
Julia Smith

Julia Smith

Sales Associate
601-892-5500
662-809-9412
julia@cbgrenada.com
Ben Stewart

Ben Stewart

Sales Associate
601-892-5500
662-614-1818
ben@cbgrenada.com